Chair

Donna Keller
chair@rrco-reflexology.com

Vice-Chair

Vacant
vice-chair@rrco-reflexology.com
(Emails will be forwarded to the Chair in the interim)

Secretary

Aurora Bonaiuto-Davi
secretary@rrco-reflexology.com

Treasurer

Carole Bowman
treasurer@rrco-reflexology.com

Councillors

Annette Verhey, Council Advisor
Dale Wombwell
Lorri Zimmerman
Maralee Noltie

Webmaster & Editor

Robertson Holt
webmaster@rrco-reflexology.com

Admissions and Standards

Robynne Kingswood
admissionandstandards@rrco-reflexology.com

Registrar

RRCO Registrar
registrar@rrco-reflexology.com