Chair

Donna Keller
chair@rrco-reflexology.com

Vice-Chair

Vacant
vice-chair@rrco-reflexology.com
(Emails will be forwarded to the Chair in the interim)

Secretary

Sharron Brigham
secretary@rrco-reflexology.com

Treasurer

Sandra Bell
treasurer@rrco-reflexology.com

Councillor

Annette Verhey
Council Advisor

Creative Director

David Amar
production@rrco-reflexology.com

Webmaster

David Amar
webmaster@rrco-reflexology.com

Admissions and Standards

Robynne Kingswood
admissionandstandards@rrco-reflexology.com

Registrar

RRCO Registrar
registrar@rrco-reflexology.com